Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 23 @ 3:00PM -
LEGO Club@Ravenna
Thu Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Bow Wow Readers@Dalton
Sat Aug 26 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
LEGO Club@Dalton
Sat Aug 26 @10:00AM -
Back to School Bash@Ravenna
Mon Aug 28 @ 5:30PM -
Teen Glaxy in a Jar@Ravenna
Tue Aug 29 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Lego Builders Drop-in@Montague
Fri Sep 01 @10:30AM -
Baby Time @NortonShores
Fri Sep 01 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Book Cub@Ravenna
Fri Sep 01 @ 3:30PM -
Teen Book Cub@Ravenna
Mon Sep 04
CLOSED - ALL MADL BRANCHES
Tue Sep 05 @ 4:30PM - 05:30PM
Bow Wow Readers@Muskegon Heights
Mon Sep 11 @10:30AM - 11:15AM
Family Storytime@Muskegon Township
Mon Sep 11 @11:00AM - 11:45AM
Family Storytime@Montague
Mon Sep 11 @ 6:00PM -
You CAN Do It@Egelston
Tue Sep 12 @ 9:45AM - 10:30AM
Family Storytime@Ravenna
Tue Sep 12 @10:00AM -
Basics of the Internet@North Muskegon
Tue Sep 12 @10:30AM -
Toddler Storytime @Norton Shores
Tue Sep 12 @11:00AM - 11:45AM
Family Storytime@Holton

 

Click to learn more about MAISD's

Read Early. Read Often.

initiative.

 

  

Learn about MADL’s Campaign to Improve Early Childhood Literacy with our newest service for children birth to five years old: Storyville

Visit: www.MuskegonStoryville.org

 

Michigan Activity Pass

Click here for more info

 

The Michigan Activity Pass offers cardholders a one day pass to explore, at no cost, hundreds of Michigan’s state parks, historic sites, cultural attractions, campgrounds and recreation areas simply by visiting their local library.


 

 

 

Click to view the new MADL

fall newsletter.

 

 

Click here for free music.

Freegal Music

 

Download eBooks, AudioBooks and Periodicals.

 

Sign Up for Email Alerts

Have library account updates and notices sent to your email. Sign up here.

Click here to sign up

for the free "Newest Arrivals" email newsletter

Connect with MADL