Read-Alikes

If you like MICHAEL CONNELLY you might also like:

Lawrence Block Stuart M. Kaminsky James Patterson
James Lee Burke Jonathan Kellerman John Sandford
Stephen J. Cannell Dennis Lehane Donald E. Westlake
Robert Crais T. Jefferson Parker Stuart Woods

 

If you like PATRICIA CORNWELL you might also like:

Michael Connelly Tess Gerritsen Kathy Reichs
Jeffrey Deaver Erin Hart Karin Slaughter
Susan Dunlap Iris Johansen  
Linda Fairstein Ridley Pearson  

 

If you like JANET EVANOVICH you might also like:

Sheryl J. Anderson Tori Carrington Lauren Henderson
Maggie Barbieri Tim Cockey Gillian Roberts
Nancy Bartholomew Jennifer Crusie Lisa Scottoline
Nancy Bush Jane Heller Sarah Strohmeyer

 

If you like JONATHAN KELLERMAN you might also like:

Thomas H. Cook Sarah Lovett Stephen White
Lisa Gardner Ridley Pearson  
Elizabeth George Thomas Perry  

 

If you like SOPHIE KINSELLA you might also like:

Lauren Baratz-Logsted Jane Green Jennifer Weiner
Helen Fielding Jane Heller Laura Zigman
Emily Giffin Marian Keyes  
Olivia Goldsmith Sarah Mlynowski  

 

If you like The DaVinci Code

you might also like:

The Templar Legacy: A Novel
By Steve Berry
Brethren: An Epic Adventure of the Knights Templar
By Robyn Young
Mary, Called Magdalene
By Margaret George
The Rule of Four
By Ian Caldwell
Labyrinth
By Kate Mosse
The Last Templar
By Raymond Khoury
The Confessor
By Daniel Silva
The Eighth Day
By John Case
In the Hand of Dante: A Novel
By Nick Tosches
Headlong: A Novel
By Michael Frayn
The School of Night
By Alan Wall
 

If you like The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

you might also like:

Arctic Chill: A Thriller
By Arnaldur Indridason
Long Time Gone: A Novel of Suspense
By J. A. Jance
Faithful Place: A Novel
By Tana French
The Chameleon's Shadow
By Minette Walters
Far Cry
By John Harvey
The Man from Beijing
By Henning Mankell
The Ice Princess: A Novel
By Camilla Lackberg
Down into Darkness: A Detective Stella Mooney Novel
By David Lawrence

If you like The Kite Runner

you might also like:

Crescent: A Novel
By Diana Abu-Jaber
The Namesake: A Novel
By Jhumpa Lahiri
Anil's Ghost
By Michael Ondaatje
House of Sand and Fog
By Andre Dubus III
The Highest Tide: A Novel
By Jim Lynch
The Bookseller of Kabul
By Asne Seierstad
The Swallows of Kabul: A Novel
By Yasmina Khadra
Reading Lolita in Tehran: A Memoir in Books
By Azar Nafisi